Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eva Smith

Eva Smith

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Smith
"Being a military family some Insurance companies make it difficult to handle our kind of families. Braxton made it so easy to switch Inc companies! He explained everything to us on how we could save way more than what we were paying, even saving on deductibles on each vehicle. He made the experience switching so easy. Thank you Braxton!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Morrissey

Tammy Morrissey

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Morrissey
"In searching for new insurance because my teacher discounted insurance company is closing, I read numerous reviews and found that State Farm had overall high ratings and good prices. I requested a quote from my local State Farm company and Braxton Jarvis contacted me right away and handled the change over seamlessly! He was super friendly and knowledgeable and gave me great advice. I saved a few bucks on my car insurance, and paid around the same for homeowners. I’m happy to have a local company to handle my needs now! Thank you so much, Braxton!"
Profile photo of Max Litter

Max Litter

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Litter
"Popped in today to change car insurance providers and was not disappointed! Shane and Michael were able to find me a more affordable rate with better coverage than my previous provider, all while being very professional and getting me in and out in about 20 minutes. I would recommend this office to anyone for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jamie Gerritsen

Jamie Gerritsen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Gerritsen
"I switched to State Farm almost a year ago and have been nothing but happy with the Chillicothe, OH office! Everyone is friendly and respectful! They’ve been nothing but a pleasure to work with! I would recommend State Farm for all of your Insurance needs! You can’t beat the great rates and great people taking care of you!"
Profile photo of Hannah Bonecutter

Hannah Bonecutter

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Bonecutter
"Get place nice people. They explained everything in detail 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Jeremy Ayers

Jeremy Ayers

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Ayers
"Everything went smooth. I never had a problem with this company answering the phones. That's hard to find. Thanks"
Profile photo of Casey Zupi

Casey Zupi

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Zupi
"Shane and his team gave me exceptional customer service when I was there. Can’t recommend Shane’s firm enough. Thank you Brady and Shane for the help today!"
Profile photo of Erin

Erin

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin
"So easy to work with and we ended up saving a ton of money on home/car/rv from our last agency we had been with for many years. Great office and great savings!"
Profile photo of Scott Mathias

Scott Mathias

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Mathias
"Shane and his staff are the greatest people to work with !! 😃"
Profile photo of Matthew Lemaster

Matthew Lemaster

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Lemaster
"Braxton got me set up right where I left off. Cancelled a while back and worked out a license issue and now we're golden. Covered financially and will be getting my license back ASAP."
Profile photo of Emma Ayers

Emma Ayers

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Ayers
"Braxton was beyond helpful. I am new to the insurance world but he made it so easy. Both him and Shane worked fast to get me taken care of while thoroughly making sure I understood what was going on. A very professional group."
Profile photo of Kathy Miller

Kathy Miller

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Miller
"I highly recommend State Farm with Shane. This company has made my life so much easier with just a phone call. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sharon Tipton

Sharon Tipton

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Tipton
"The people here really take care of your insurance needs. They are friendly and prompt. Always willing to take time to answer your question and explain exactly what you are getting."
Profile photo of Shawn Hucks

Shawn Hucks

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Hucks
"Specializes in customer service and presenting the right products for the correct coverage. Top notch!"
Profile photo of Keith Skyles

Keith Skyles

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Skyles
"Very nice staff, helpful in lowering my home and auto premiums."
Profile photo of Cynthia Mendenhall

Cynthia Mendenhall

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Mendenhall
"Shane reviewed my auto policy with me and made some excellent suggestions to improve my coverage. I'm very happy with State Farm and recommend you call for a quote."
Profile photo of Rachael Baker

Rachael Baker

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Baker
"Quick and friendly. Saved me more money than any other quoted insurance!"
Profile photo of Sonia

Sonia

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia
"I've been a State Farm customer for years, and have had different agents throughout, but after sitting down with Shane for the first time I was beyond pleased with the service he provided to help me save tremendously on my policies! Everyone in this office was super friendly and I was ecstatic of the outcome from my visit! Awesome team at this location!"
Profile photo of Kenny Hatfield

Kenny Hatfield

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Hatfield
"Shane is a great. We didn’t know State Farm did so much. It was nice to find someone that cared enough to get a full protection plan in place for our family."
Profile photo of Jeremy Kellough

Jeremy Kellough

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Kellough
"Fully professional and willing to go above and beyond to fulfill his customers needs. The exact business model and life model I live for. Want somebody on your side? Call Shane maier. Jeremy Kellough Owner/Operator Kelloughs Heating and Air"